Oreo

Here’s Oreo in the garden.

oreo in garden

She certainly wasn’t always the most elegant of cats.

elegant

She took up far too much room in the bed than you would think possible for a little cat. I think she thought she was a human, she used to lie with her head on the pillow and her body under the covers, just like me.

oreo in bed

On Saturday we sprinkled her ashes into the garden where she loved to sit in the sun.

oreo

Tags: ,

6 Responses to “Oreo”

  1. WT Says:

    My Rockie had the knack of looking really cute too, just before she scratched you. Bye Oreo.

  2. Jennifer Says:

    She’s so cute. I’m so sorry. Thanks for sharing a little bit of her with us.

  3. Little Miss Moi Says:

    RIP Oreo. You got a beautiful send off.

  4. EGE Says:

    That picture of her in bed is one of the funniest things I’ve ever seen. Adios, muchacha!

  5. Pamela Says:

    aaaaaaaaaaww. I have tears when I think of my late pets.

  6. 12ontheinside Says:

    Thanks all.

Leave a Reply

