Toilets and Teeth

Work has been keeping me pretty busy lately. At least I am finally starting to feel like I can do the job. You know I can always still make time for popping in to The Local. Last night I put my footy tips in on the way home. Someone’s been drinking in the toilet again. Weird. Who does that? Then again, I suppose, who takes photos of toilets with drinks left on them with their bad mobile phone camera.

loo

I suppose it’s no worse than the photo I took on the mobile phone last weekend at The Local. One of the local boys was worried someone would take his beer. So he put his false teeth in his glass. Mmmm, tasty.

teeth

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Toilets and Teeth”

  1. WT Says:

    Maybe that beer is KB

  2. Jennifer Says:

    Hmmm. Eating or drinking on the toilet is unimaginably gross to me. But I think putting your teeth in your beer as a placeholder is worse.

  3. 12ontheinside Says:

    WT: There’s a blast from the past.
    Jenn: I thought it was funny. In a gross way.

Leave a Reply

