What Not to Wear

This morning I was sitting on the train on the dreary commute to work. I was just about to take off my coat, as it was rather stuffy in the train. Luckily I managed to stop myself just in time. If I hadn’t, the train full of people would also have just realised that I was wearing my shirt inside out. Instead, I stayed warm and giggled to myself all the way to work.

In other news, reading and posting from work is getting harder these days, big brother is watching. I can read through Google Reader, but can’t always click through to comment.

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “What Not to Wear”

  1. Bobbie Leigh Says:

    I’ve worn my shirt inside out and backwards before, so embarassing.
    I can’t comment on a lot of blogs I read from work, I have crappy internet there. SO ANNOYING. What do they want from me, productivity or something?

  2. Frank Says:

    At least you were actually wearing a shirt…I was once late for class and made it out of my apartment, down four flights of stairs, and onto the parking lot before I realised I had forgotten to put a shirt on…

  3. travelling but not in love Says:

    How did you get the buttons done up? Or had you taken it off over your head last time (lazy girl)…..

    I think you should adopt that kaftan from a while back as your work uniform…that’d be far easier…he he

Leave a Reply

