Itchy and Scratchy

The photography teacher’s daughter once again made herself useful as a model at my class on Sunday afternoon.I don’t mind this shot, but still feel I won’t quite have enough really good ones to present – we are supposed to present 20 shots from the day to the class.

window

It was an itchy old day – on Saturday I woke up covered in hives. I have yet to work out what I am allergic to, but it must be something. No amount of antihistamine seems to be able to reduce the hives, so it’s been an itchy and scratchy weekend and I am covered in red welts. I have a meeting in half an hour to discuss salary and T&C’s for the new job that I might be getting. I have hives even on my EYELIDS so it it should be a very interesting discussion. Since yesterday was Australia Day, I must look like I spent yesterday afternoon drinking beers and bundies over a BBQ. Oh, hang on, I did.

Tags: ,

4 Responses to “Itchy and Scratchy”

  1. mark Says:

    Very Nice Photo and way to go on the hives! Glad you had a nice Australia day 🙂

  2. Jennifer Says:

    That’s a beautiful day. Can’t imagine what’s causing your hives – that sounds awful.

  3. Jennifer Says:

    I mean a beautiful *photo*. It’s late here.

  4. 12ontheinside Says:

    Thanks guys. I liked it too – the light was awesome.

Leave a Reply

