Hot Stuff

Tonight is the work Christmas Party. The theme is 70’s. I am going to look so damn hot.

gorgeous

I bought this dress/caftan some years ago for $3 at Vinnie’s, for a bad taste party. I ended up wearing a gorgeous hot pink parachute material tracksuit instead, so I am very pleased to finally get a chance to show this beauty off. I just tried it on – it looks hysterical. Although it kind of smells funny. Musty. Like old people. Or dead people.

Tags: ,

7 Responses to “Hot Stuff”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    You better post a photo tomorrow. I want to say that it is incredibly beautiful, but I can’t stop giggling.

  2. Karly Says:

    I’m with Jennifer! I need a photo!

  3. Jennifer Says:

    I’m waiting….

  4. Bobbie Leigh Says:

    This reminds me of the dresses my Great Aunt used to wear all the time. Creepy!

  5. travellingbut not in love Says:

    it’s very beautiful. I want to see a photo of it being worn….

  6. magneto bold too Says:

    I smell dead people….

    That outfit is hysterical!!!

  7. 12ontheinside Says:

    All, I promise a photo will be forthcoming. Not yet, the friend who took pictures had her dog die on the weekend and she is so sad I don’t feel it is the right time to ask for the photos yet.

Leave a Reply

