Fighting Dinosaurs

I could survive I could survive for 28 seconds chained to a bunk bed with a velociraptor chained to a bunk bed with a velociraptor. Hmm.

Tags:

3 Responses to “Fighting Dinosaurs”

  1. Jennifer Says:

    Ah, you beat me. I only survive 25 seconds. That was hilarious.

  2. travelling, but not in love Says:

    Is a velociraptor something a lady keeps in her bedside cabinet? That uses batteries?

    If so, I could probably do three minutes. At a push.

  3. 12ontheinside Says:

    Jenn, I suspect I would die of fright in 1 second.
    tbnil – that’s an interesting product name idea. I prefer to call that particular product “Mr Buzzy”.

Leave a Reply

