Pillow Talk

The other night the boyfriend shook me awake to tell me something important.Th conversation must have gone on for about 10 minutes. Here’s a summary of how it went.

BF: We do slapperdicktomies now!

Me: Wha?? what?

BF: Slapperdicktomies!

Me: What’s a slapperdicktomy?

BF: A penis transplant, silly! We can put one wherever guys want an extra one. Or if girls want to try it!

Me: *uncontrollable laughter*

BF: What?

Me: So how did this come about?

BF: Someone left one behind! How cool is that!

Cool’s not exactly the word I would have picked. He clearly belongs with me.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “Pillow Talk”

  1. WT Says:

    Hahaha! When I was an apprentice, we had a job in a hospital. Anyway, one day one of the gay nurses asked me to perform a Slipadicktomie on him.

  2. Jessi Says:

    Wow, that freaking made my day. (:
    You guys seem cute together. I would be laughing my ass of too. :]]

    • 12ontheinside Says:

      It was pretty funny! I am sure I didn’t need to mention he was still almost completely asleep during this exchange? :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

